Download Full Album: DJ Spinall – Ten

share on:

Do You Have Any ITEMS / PRODUCTS To Sell?

Kindly Send Us Your Name, Item / Product Pictures,  Location, Price & Phone Number To And We Will Help You Publish It To Find A Buyer.


Award winning Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall releases his much anticipated Album Tagged “TEN”.

The 10 tracker Album by Dj Spinall houses a couple of featured artists; the likes of Niniola, Koker, Mr Eazi, Del ‘B, Ice Prince, Shaydee, Falz and Sarkodie among others.

The album TEN (10) is a symbolic commemoration of his 10 years in the music game, and a sequel to the debut album “My Story” released in 2015. DJ Spinall aka The Cap revealed that his new album was inspired by good music and would encompass ten club banger featuring collaborations with top artistes.

DjSpinall has released a number of singles this year to whet appetites of fans in preparation for the new album such as ‘Money’ featuring Wande Coal and 2Baba, ‘Package’ featuring Davido and Del B, and the latest ‘Ohema’ featuring Mr Eazi.


  1. Download DJ Spinall – Intro
  2. Download DJ Soinall Ft Byno & Ice Prince – Chop Life
  3. Download DJ Spinall Ft Ceeza – Bubble For Me
  4. Download DJ Spinall Ft Niniola – Ojukokoro
  5. Download DJ Spinall Ft Yung L & Sarkodie – Hundred (100)
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Sauti Sol – Holiday
  7. Download DJ Spinall Ft Shaydee & Falz – Don’t Stop
  8. Download DJ Spinall Ft Davido & Del B – Package
  9. Download DJ Spinall Ft Koker & Dremo – Zebede
  10. Download DJ Spinall Ft Patoranking – Love You
  11. Download DJ Spinall Ft Mr Eazi – Ohema

3,246 total views, 2 views today

Rancy Jay

Rancy Jay

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me

Leave a Response