[TR Album] Olamide – The Glory

share on:

The wait is over! Olamide has just released his album ‘The Glory (Street Tape)’ which contains 15 songs and 1 Bonus single that i know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

The album features the likes of ‘Wande Coal, Phyno, Burna Boy, So Sick, Akuchi and YBNL’s new rapper Davolee’.

Do You Have Any ITEMS / PRODUCTS To Sell?

Kindly Send Us Your Name, Item / Product Pictures,  Location, Price & Phone Number To buyandsell@toorugged.com And We Will Help You Publish It To Find A Buyer.

Download and Enjoy!

  1. Download Olamide – The Glory Intro
  2. Download Letter To Milli
  3. Download Journey Of A Thousand Miles
  4. Download Olamide Ft. Akuchi – Underground
  5. Download Olamide Ft. DavoLee – Pepper Dem Gang
  6. Download Olamide – Lori Titi Yi
  7. Download Olamide Ft. So.Sick – Grind
  8. Download Olamide – Woyo
  9. Download Olamide – Be Mine
  10. Download Olamide – Oluwa Loni Glory
  11. Download Olamide Ft. Burna Boy – Omo Wobe Anthem
  12. Download Olamide – Owo Blow
  13. Download Olamide – Symbol Of Hope
  14. Download Olamide Ft. Wande Coal & Phyno – Who You Epp
  15. Download Olamide Ft. Burna Boy & Phyno – Sons Of Anarchy
  16. Download Olamide – 2Baba Zone

513 total views, 2 views today

Rancy Jay

Rancy Jay

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response