[TR Album] Iyanya –  “Signature” (Full Album Ep)

share on:

Mavin Records act, Iyanya has released the official new EP titled “Signature“. The 7-track EP which is the singer’s first project under Mavin Records is scheduled for release by midnight today. The EP which houses 7 track and 1 bonus track features fellow Mavin acts, Wadupafrica.com and was produced by Mavin’s in-house producers; Don Jazzy (executive producer), Babyfresh and Altims.

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.com

Download and Enjoy!

1. Download Iyanya – “Odoyemu”

2. Download Iyanya – “Hold On”

3. Download Iyanya – “Baby Answer”

4. Download Iyanya – “Not Forgotten” Ft. POE

5. Download Iyanya – “Celebrate”

6. Download Iyanya – “Nobody Has To Know”

7. Download Iyanya – “Bow For You”



8. Download Iyanya – “Up To Something” Ft. Don Jazzy & Dr Sid

154 total views, 2 views today

Rancy Jay

Rancy Jay

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response