[TR Mixtape] DJ Lekside – “Discovery Of Plams Mix”

share on:

DJ Lekside #OloriEbi DJs Present you is first mixtape under is new Record Label Due “Plams Record” Title “Discovery Of Plams Mixtape”.
Download, Listen & Share.

Do You Have Any ITEMS / PRODUCTS To Sell?

Kindly Send Us Your Name, Item / Product Pictures,  Location, Price & Phone Number To buyandsell@toorugged.com And We Will Help You Publish It To Find A Buyer.

Track List
Intro – Junior Boy & JironBABA
1.Sheyman – Cover Me
2.Konga – Omo Ase
3.Reekado Banks ft Patoranking – Killa Yan
4.Lil Kesh – Ise
5.Reekado Banks – Hey Stranger
6.Terry Apala – Shape Of You
7.Viktor – Bad Body
8.Dj Baddo ft 9ice & Seriki – Won be
9.Timaya – I like The Way
10.SugarBoy ft Kiss Daniel – Kilamily
11.Iyanya ft Don Jazzy & Dr Sid – Up To Something
12..Sarkodie ft Runtown – Pain Killer
13.Oladips – Chache
14.Stoffy Kay – Hustling Boiz Anthem
15.Burna Boy – Soke
16.Yemi Alade – Charliee
17.Erigga – The Way Your Matter Be
18.Leke Lee ft Oladips & Davolee – Orimi Remix
19.Mz Kiss – Wawu
20.BOJ ft Olamide – Wait A Minute
21.Krizbeatz – TONW
22Vybz Kartel ft Wizkid – Wine
23.Maleek Berry – 4 Me
24.Davido – IF
25.Jefrren – Want More
26.Dj Spinnal ft Olamide – Gimmie Luv
27.Lil Kesh – Fake Love
28.Rotyben – Shanawole
29.Joel El ft Olamide – Yamarita
30.DJ Chenz ft LAX – Girl Dem Anthem
31.SoundBwai – Charlie
32.Dj Lekside ft Jude A – Show Dem
33.Niniola – Maradona
34.Olamide Ft. So Sick – Grind
35.Caze – Lagos City
36.Wizkid – Sweet Love
37.Qdot – Apala New School

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.com

Download and Enjoy!


211 total views, 2 views today



I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response