[TR Album] Full Album: Erigga – “A Trip To The South”

share on:

Erigga releases his highly anticipated album “A Trip To The South” featuring Duncan Mighty, Skales, Orezi, Lamar and many more.

Download and Enjoy! 


1. Download MP3: Erigga – A Trip To The South 

2. Download MP3: Erigga – Hold Up 

3. Download MP3: Erigga – Ghetto Prayers 

4. Download  MP3: Erigga ft Duncan Mighty – Lagos 

Do You Have Any ITEMS / PRODUCTS To Sell?

Kindly Send Us Your Name, Item / Product Pictures,  Location, Price & Phone Number To buyandsell@toorugged.com And We Will Help You Publish It To Find A Buyer.

5. Download MP3: Erigga – Loyalty 

6. Download  MP3: Erigga ft Skales – You Dey Spit Sha 

7. Download  MP3: Erigga – Big 

8. Download  MP3: Erigga – Delete 

9. Download  MP3: Erigga ft Lamar – Biggie Man 

10. Download  MP3: Erigga ft Orezi – Bless Me 

11. Download MP3: Erigga – Spoil Everywhere 

12. Download MP3: Erigga – Industry Nite (Refix) 

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.com

13. Download  MP3: Erigga – Outro (Wrong Advice) 

187 total views, 2 views today

Rancy Jay

Rancy Jay

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response