[TR Album] Full Album: IllBliss – Illy Bomaye

share on:

After revealing the album art and track-list earlier today, ILLbliss finally releases his fifth studio album titled “illy Bomaye”.

The 9-track album features Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect, production credit goes to KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ.

Download and Enjoy! 

1. Download MP3: ILLbliss – Daddy Luvs You Ft. Sochikaima

2. Download MP3: ILLbliss – Buba

3. Download MP3: ILLbliss – Ball In The Net Ft. Tha Suspect

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.com

4. Download MP3: ILLbliss – Be Yourself

5. Download MP3: ILLbliss – Illy Bomaye

6. Download MP3: ILLbliss – Over And Over Again Ft. Tha Suspect

7. Download MP3: ILLbliss – Iteriba Ft. Cynthia Morgan

8. Download MP3: ILLbliss – God Of Wonder Ft. Praiz

9.  MP3: ILLbliss – Fireworks

275 total views, 2 views today

Rancy Jay

Rancy Jay

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response