Download Full Album: Flex B – The Beginning (EP)

share on:

Nwaginy Artiste and The Umbele Crooner Flex B premieres his the most anticipating project titled “THE BEGINNING” EP in Which He Featured The YBNL Boss Olamide On The Umbele Remix, And also Got Pepenazi On Ekun & Ghash on Erima,

Songs Was Produced By Lagosigboboy, Hycienth & Diego.

Do You Have Any ITEMS / PRODUCTS To Sell?

Kindly Send Us Your Name, Item / Product Pictures,  Location, Price & Phone Number To And We Will Help You Publish It To Find A Buyer.

Download and Enjoy!
Download Tracks Below!!!

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:

  1. Download Mp3: Flex B – Babalawo
  2. Download Mp3: Flex B – Angeli
  3. Download Mp3: Flex B – Sisi
  4. Download Mp3: Flex B Ft. Pepenazi – Ekun
  5. Download Mp3: Flex B – Hello Baby
  6. Download Mp3: Flex B – Dele
  7. Download Mp3: Flex B Ft. Ghash – Erima
  8. Download Mp3: Flex B Ft. Olamide – Umbele (Remix)

643 total views, 2 views today

Rancy Jay

Rancy Jay

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me

Leave a Response