FULL ALBUM: Falz – 27

share on:

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.com

Falz D Bahd Guy surprises fans on his birthday, The rapper has just released a surprise album titled “27” to celebrate his birthday. The artiste who celebrates his 27th birthday on 27/10/2017, has just released a 17 track album to the delight of his fans across the globe.

The 17-track album has a star-studded list of featured artistes including names like Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal and also Davido and Olamide on the previously released “Bahd Baddo Baddest.”


1. Download Mp3: Falz – Polished

2. Download Mp3: Falz – La Fête

3. Download Mp3: Falz Ft. Burna Boy – Alright

4. Download Mp3: Falz – Jeje

5. Download Mp3: Falz – Child Of The World

6. Download Mp3: Falz – Boogie Ft. Sir Dauda

7.Download Mp3: Falz – The Lamba Song

8. Download Mp3: Falz – Get Me


9. Download Mp3: Falz – Way Ft. Wande Coal

10. Download Mp3: Falz – I Do It

11. Download Mp3: Falz – Le Vrai Bahd Guy

12. Download Mp3: Falz Ft. Terry Apala – My Money

13.Download Mp3: Falz Ft. Sir Dauda – Confirm

14. Download Mp3: Falz Ft. Maleek Berry X Medikal – Next

15. Download Mp3: Falz – Wehdone Air

16. Download Mp3: Falz Ft. Olamide X Davido – Bahd Baddo Baddest

17. Download Mp3: Falz Ft. Ycee – Something Light

305 total views, 5 views today

Rancy Jay

Rancy Jay

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response