[TR Ent] Wizkid Shares “Sounds From The Other Side” album Tracklist

share on:

Do You Have Any ITEMS / PRODUCTS To Sell?

Kindly Send Us Your Name, Item / Product Pictures,  Location, Price & Phone Number To buyandsell@toorugged.com And We Will Help You Publish It To Find A Buyer.

Wizkid has shared the Tracklist For ‘Sounds From The Other Side’ just 7 days ahead of the release.

The starboy took to his social media pages to reveal the complete tracklist to the project while he goes on a thanking bout to all the featured artistes/producers on the tape and people that has helped his career so far.

The 13-track project boasts features from Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Major Lazer, TY Dolla $ign and Bucie.

Tracklist below:

1. Download Wizkid – Sweet Love

2. Download Wizkid – Come Closer ft Drake


3. Download Wizkid – Naughty Ride ft Major Lazer

4. Download Wizkid – African Bad Gyal ft Chris Brown

5. Download Wizkid – Daddy Yo Ft. Efya

6. One For Me ft Ty Dolla $ign

7. Picture Perfect

8. Nobody

9. Sexy

10. All For Love ft Bucie

11. Dirty Wine ft Ty Dolla $ign

12. Gbese ft Trey Songz

13. Bring It Back

121 total views, 2 views today



I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response